Teamsters Local 572

United, strong, and growing since 1937
nivo slider image nivo slider image

Executive Board

Rick Middleton


Dennis Watson



Frank Martinez, Jr.

Vice President, Ralphs Grocery Company

Lourdes M. Garcia

Recording Secretary

Lorraine Brewton


Gerardo Gallardo

Trustee, UPS

Carolyn Flemister

Trustee, LAUSD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *